Release date and artwork for “Relics”

The forthcoming Crocell album, “Relics”, will be released on March 16th via LongLife Records and will be available on CD, vinyl and as digital download.

The album was produced by Jacob Olsen at JBO Sound​ and the artwork was drawn by BF.B, who has worked with Metal Magic Festival​, Vomit Angel​, and Ligfaerd among others.

Visit the webshop to pre-order the album.

“Relics” track listing:

1. Black Death Redemption
2. Once Called Slaves
3. Conqueror’s Tyranny
4. Tombworld
5. Plague Altar
6. Last Dawn Duet
7. Mammon Rise
8. Liar’s Labyrinth
9. World At Its End (instrumental)